Bloody Climax - Back to the Wall (Re-releasd 2013)

Bloody Climax (heavy metal) a publié son premier et dernier album Back to the Wall en 1985. Aujourd'hui le label Karthago Records le publie à nouveau avec 7 titres bonus. 
Voici les détails :

Bloody Climax - Back to the Wall (Re-releasd 2013)
1. Edge Of The Daring
2. Turn To Ice
3. Back To The Wall
4. Bloody Climax
5. Cinderella
6. Jailbreaker
7. Living In The Night
8. Turning In Circles
9. No Paragon
10. Ride With The Wind (bonus)
11. Run For Cover (bonus)
12. Fight For My Life (bonus)
13. Flames Of Hell (bonus)
14. Out Of Control (bonus)
15. Straight From The Heart (bonus)
16. Taken By Force (bonus)

Re-releasd by Karthago Records, 06. September 2013
(CD, numbered certificate, special colored tray, lim. 70)

· limited, numbered edition in small quantities (700 copies)
· digital remastering
· detailed booklet with band history, information about band, photos, lyrics, etc.
· coloured tray
· numbered certificate
· confirmed authenticity by hologram
· bonus tracks with lots of previously unreleased material!

Line Up

Holger Volk -  Bass
Thomas Krämer - Drums
Frank Heller - Guitars
Daniel Loesch - Guitars
Matthias Müller – Vocals

Bloody Cimax @ Metal-Archives