[news] CDMRecords - RED HARVEST Hybreed (re-edition 2017)

Red Harvest - Hybreed (re-edition 2017)

Cold Dark Matters Records

Dear all, the re-issue of Hybreed is soon available on CD with 8 bonus live tracks.
This double CD version is remastered by Cyrille Gachet (Year of No Light, The Great Old Ones, Bagarre Générale) at Dick Doom Studio. On the second CD, we worked on a special edition with live bonus recorded during the BlastFest 2016 at Bergen.
It was the ressurection gig of RED HARVEST !!!

Tracklist : 
1. Maztürnation
2. The Lone Walk
3. Mutant
4. After All…
5. Ozrham
6. On Sacred Ground
7. The Harder They Fall
8. Underwater
9. Monumental
1. In Deep
2. The Burning Wheel
Live BlastFest 2016
3. Omnipotent
4. The Antidote
5. Hole in Me
6. Godtech
7. Cybernaut
8. Mouth of Madness
9. Sick Transit Gloria Mundi
10. Absolut Dunkel-Heit

RED HARVEST Hybreed (cassette)
The cassette edition (only album no live bonus songs) is still available

A vinyl edition is scheduled on late 2017

Cold Dark Matter Records is a french record label specialized in Ambient, 
industrial, death/doom/black/drone and chaotic music. The label was created 
to put out dark music in total freedom, and more importantly, without 
compromises. For these reasons, Cold Dark Matter Records only produce 
records in small quantities and limited editions destined for the few who 
enjoy experimental sounds.