Circle of Illusion nouvel album "Jeremias - Foreshadow of Forgotten Realms"

Le premier album de Circle of Illusion vient de sortir. Il se nomme Jeremias - Foreshadow of Forgotten Realms et il s'agit d'un concept album de bien 80 minutes au compteur. Voici les détails:

In 2006 the keyboarder, arranger and composer Gerald Peter produced the demo record „Closing Doors“ with which his vision of a progressive rock-concept album and musical was born. With „Closing Doors“ as his point of departure he has been working on the concept-album “Jeremias - Foreshadow of Forgotten Realms“ since 2008. In 2010 he met the singer and writer Taris Brown with whom he worked on a solid story. A year later, in 2011, he founded the band “Circle of Illusion” with top musicians in order to perform his opus live and to finish the recordings of the album. The high energetic, epic, 80-minute-full-length concept album will be released and presented in autumn 2013. (source :

Circle of Illusion - Jeremias - Foreshadow of Forgotten Realms (2013)
01 Overture (3:55)
02 The Beginning (7:05)
03 The Run (9:46)
04 The Memory Returns (6:05)
05 The Party (2:16)
06 Closing Doors (6:06)
07 New Age (8:08)
08 Continuum (9:51)
09 Sarah’s Dream (3:58)
10 13th floor (3:58)
11 Nightmare (16:18) 

Composition, Arrangement, Editing and Production: Gerald Peter
Lyrics: Taris Brown (except Track 2 and 4 written by Taris Brown and Markus Kofler)
Band: Gerald Peter (Keyboards, Orchestrations), Rupert Träxler (Lead and Rhythm Guitars), Aaron Thier (Drums), Stephan Först (Bass), Taris Brown (Vocals), Cara Cole (Vocals), Elga Shafran (Vocals), Ulrike Müllner (Violine)
Artwork: Florian Solly
Character Photos: Lothar Prokop

Order CD (from band-shop)
(15€ + shipping costs, prepayment)
Amazon MP3
CD Baby